TaskMap: Processes Made Easy

Visio Office partnership

 

 

Support >> Help Text >> Helpful Hints >> Using Undo

TaskMap Help Text



Using Undo

The Visio undo function works with nearly all TaskMap functions and is, by default, set to undo up to 20 actions. If you do something on a TaskMap that you decide you don't like, use CTRL+Z or Edit/Undo on the Vision main menu to undo that function. Continue to undo until the map has been restored to the way you want it (or until you have exhausted all levels of undo).